Lexington Oaks
HOA Board Changes
Posted on Mar 3rd, 2018

At the Annual Membership Meeting held in February, four new members were elected to serve a two year term. They are Sheryl Derr, Gerald Gotti, Ritch Carroll and David Curtis. The organizational meeting was held and the officers were elected as follows:
Sherry Gordon   - President
Marie Miller       - Vice President
Eileen Ozar       - Secretary
Gerald Gotti      - Treasurer
David Curtis      - Director
Sheryl Derr       - Director
Ritch Carroll      - Director
No Comments